The State, Local Government and Union Territories

India is a country that has both states and union territories. Thus, to understand the difference between them we may differ the union territories and states of India. India has twenty-eight states and seven union territories. Interesting? Let’s learn more about the state, local government and union territories in this section.

Share with friends

Customize your course in 30 seconds

No thanks.